Term Dates

Term start and end dates for 2017 - 2019

Please disregard dates published on any other web-site. In the extremely unlikely event that there are changes to these dates, the school will notify parents.


Autumn Term 2018

Staff Inset 1 - Monday 3 September 2018

Staff Inset 2 - Tuesday 4 September 2018

Re-open for pupils on - Wednesday 5 September 2018

Mid Term Closure - Monday 22 October- Friday 26 October 2018

Last day of Term 12.30 finish - Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Re-open - Monday 7 January 2019

Mid Term Closure - Monday 18 Feb - Friday 22 Feb 2019

Last day of Term 12.30 finish - Thursday 4 April 2019

Staff Inset 3 - Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Re-open on - Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Day Closure - Monday 6 May 2019

Mid Term Closure - Monday 27 May- Friday 31 May 2019

Last day of Term 12.30 finish - Friday 19 July 2019