Untitled Document

Term Dates

Term start and end dates for 2013 - 2014

Autumn Term 2013
Inset 1 Monday 2nd September
Inset 2 Tuesday 3rd September
Re-open for all pupils on Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday, 28th October - Friday 1st November
Last day of term ~ 12:20 finish Friday 20th December
Days Open 73 (38 + 35)

Spring Term 2014
Re-open for pupils on Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Last day of term ~ 12:20 finish Thursday 3rd April
Inset 3 Friday 4th April
Days Open 59 (30 + 29)

Good Friday: 18th April Easter Monday: 21st April

Summer Term 2014
Re-open for pupils on Tuesday 22nd April
May Day Monday 5th May
Half Term Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May
Last day of term ~ 12:20 finish Friday 18th July
Days Open 58 (23 + 35)

Total days open 190

Term dates for 2014 - 2015 are available here.

Untitled Document