Term Dates

Term start and end dates for 2015 - 2016

Autumn Term 2015
Inset 1 Monday 7th September
Inset 2 Tuesday 8th September
Re-open for all pupils on Wednesday 9th September
Half Term Monday, 26th October - Friday 30th October
Last day of term ~ 12:20 finish Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2016
Re-open for pupils on Monday 4th January
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Last day of term ~ 12:20 finish Wednesday 23rd March
Inset 3 Thursday 24th March

Summer Term 2016
Re-open for pupils on Monday 11th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Last day of term ~ 12:20 finish Friday 22nd July

Untitled Document