Untitled Document

Term Dates

Term start and end dates for 2014 - 2015

Autumn Term 2014
Inset 1 Monday 1st September
Inset 2 Tuesday 2nd September
Re-open for all pupils on Wednesday 3rd September
Half Term Monday, 27th October - Friday 31st October
Last day of term ~ 12:20 finish Friday 19th December
Days Open 73 (38 + 35)

Spring Term 2015
Re-open for pupils on Monday 5th January
Half Term Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February
Last day of term ~ 12:20 finish Thursday 26th March
Inset 3 Friday 27th March
Days Open 54 (30 + 24)

Good Friday: 3rd April Easter Monday: 6th April

Summer Term 2015
Re-open for pupils on Monday 13th April
May Day Monday 4th May
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Last day of term ~ 12:20 finish Thursday 16th July
Days Open 63 (29 + 34)

Total days open 190

Untitled Document